2012 Solo Artist Jurors Announced!

2012 Solo Artist Jurying is coming up on October 18 and we have finalized this year’s panel of jurors:

Duane Keiser received his master’s degree in fine arts from Brooklyn College in New York, and his undergraduate degree from Randolph-Macon College in Ashland, Virginia, where he’s currently an adjunct art professor.

Zoe Charlton is an Associate Professor of Art and Co-Director of the Studio Art program at American University  Charlton is a painter, represented by Conner Contemporary in DC.

Novie Trump served as director of the Lee Arts Center in Arlington, VA for 5 years from 2004-2009.  She exhibits her sculpture throughout the U.S. and England and Wales. She has juried for many local arts groups and currently is the founder and director of the Flux Studios in Mt. Rainier, MD. 

Submission guidelines can be found here. Deadline for submissions is 6:00 pm, Friday, September 24.

Post A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *