<< January 2019 >>
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Staff and Board Members


Executive Director

Chief Financial Officer

Bookkeeper—Accts Receivable

Bookkeeper—Accts Payable

Development Officer

Communications Director

Communications Assistant

Travel Workshops
& Office Manager

Interim Gallery Director

Assistant Gallery Director

Gallery Associate


School Director

School Staff






Store Manager


Store Staff

Suzanne Bethel

Andy Powell (Partner at
Halt Buzas & Powell, LLC)

Isabel Gastulo

Danielle Grant

Charlene Bowman Haskell

Erica Fortwengler

George Miller

Margaret Cerutti

Rose O'Donnell

Haven Ashley

Caroline Walsh


Kathi Cohen

Ariane D'Souza

Annie Greene

Madeleine Nossiff

Bella Lucchesi

Blair Meerfeld


David Steward

Laurel Bozma

Christine Cardellino

Thomas Hughes

Maxine Mickens

Cindy Richmond

Livia Tomczyk


2017–2018 Board of Directors


Vice President

Recording Secretary









Advisory Board








Board Counsel 











Nancy Pane Fortwengler

Cindi Lewis

Rebecca McNeely

David Dullum

Betsy Anderson

Betsy LeBleu Curry

John B. Dale

William Doying

John Gosling

Val Hawkins

Jonathan F. Wolcott

Tom Clark

Charles K. Collum, Jr.

Patricia Hertzberg

Sheila Kaplan

Stephanie Landrum

Harry Mahon

Susan Sherwin

Marian Van Landingham


Jonathan F. Wolcott,
(Holland & Knight, LLP)



Members of the Board of Directors can be contacted at boardofdirectors@theartleague.org.






contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314