<< December 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 3
9
11 12 13 14 15
18 19 20 21 22 23
27 28 29 30

 





Events for 11/08/2012
Register for Winter Classes!
Day:
Monday, November 7, 2016 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 5:30pm
Location:

The Art League and Online

Read more about this event...

 

December Open Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Dennis Crayon: That Which Was Once Whole
Day:
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Friday, December 16, 2016
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Closed for Christmas Eve
Day:
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League

Read more about this event...

 

Closed for Christmas Day
Day:
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League

Read more about this event...

 

Closed December 26
Day:
Monday, December 26, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League

Read more about this event...

 

Special Gallery Hours for New Year's Eve
Day:
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Closed for New Year's Day
Day:
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League

Read more about this event...

 

January "Habits" Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - Sunday, February 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Member 25 Exhibit
Day:
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Sunday, February 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Student/Faculty Show 2017
Day:
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00am
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314