<< January 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
2 4 6
8 9 10 11 13
15 16 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 26 27 28
29 30 31        

 





Events for 11/13/2012
Register for Winter Classes!
Day:
Monday, November 7, 2016 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 5:30pm
Location:

The Art League and Online

Read more about this event...

 

January "Habits" Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - Sunday, February 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Member 25 Exhibit
Day:
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Sunday, February 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Make a Statement Hat/Fascinator for Inaugural Week Action
Day:
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Time:
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location:

The Art League's Madison Annex

Read more about this event...

 

Tour the Bureau of Engraving and Printing
Day:
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Time:
11:15am - 12:00pm
Location:

Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Patrons' Show Fundraiser Drawing
Day:
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Time:
4:00pm - 10:00pm
Location:

The Art League

Read more about this event...

 

Student/Faculty Show 2017
Day:
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00am
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314