<< February 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 14 15 16 17 18
21 23 24 25
26 27 28        

 





Events for 11/13/2012
Register for Summer Art Camp!
Day:
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Monday, August 14, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 9:29am
Location:

The Art League school & online

Read more about this event...

 

Register for Spring Classes & Workshops
Day:
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 9:29am
Location:

The Art League school & online

Read more about this event...

 

Student/Faculty Show 2017
Day:
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00am
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Heidi Nam's "Netted: Morphological State of Our Urban Space"
Day:
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

March Open Exhibit
Day:
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

March Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

April Open Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

April Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

May Open Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Lesa Cook's "Gods, Heroes, and Fools"
Day:
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

May Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314