<< June 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
          1
3 4 7 9
10 11 12
17 18 19 20 21
24 25 26 27 28 29

 





Events for 11/14/2012
Get Your Kids Registered for Summer Art Camp!
Day:
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
Time:
12:00am - 11:59pm
Location:

The Art League school and online

Read more about this event...

 

Register for Summer Classes!
Day:
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
Time:
12:00am - 11:59pm
Location:

The Art League and online

Read more about this event...

 

June "Reflections" Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Michael McSorley: "Collections of Perceptions"
Day:
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Deadline for Tabletop Entries Extended!
Day:
Friday, June 22, 2018
Time:
6:00pm - 6:00pm
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Art League Closed for July 4
Day:
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Time:
12:00am - 11:59pm
Location:

The Art League, all locations

Read more about this event...

 

Guy Jones: "Drawing Energy: The Logic of Madness"
Day:
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Tabletop Exhibit
Day:
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

July Open Exhibit
Day:
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Photoshoot with Greg Staley
Day:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Time:
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

July Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Entries due for the August "Value" Exhibit
Day:
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Time:
12:00am - 12:00am
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Entries due for September Open Exhibit
Day:
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Time:
12:00am - 12:00am
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314