<< May 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
          2
3 6 9
10 12 13 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 26 27 28 30
31            
Events for 11/23/2012
John Gosling's "Printed Art: The Potomac"
Day:
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Register for Summer Classes!
Day:
Monday, May 11, 2015
Time:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League School and Online

Read more about this event...

 

Receiving: June All-Media Exhibit
Day:
Monday, June 1, 2015
Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Receiving: June All-Media Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Tabletop Ceramics Exhibit
Day:
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Maremi Hooff Andreozzi's "Potomac Skies"
Day:
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

June Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Register for Summer Art Camp
Day:
Monday, June 15, 2015
Time:
12:31pm - 12:31pm
Location:

The Art League School and Online

Read more about this event...

 

Deadline to Enter Art in City Hall
Day:
Friday, June 19, 2015
Time:
6:00pm - 6:00pm
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

Deadline to Enter "Taking Shape"
Day:
Friday, July 10, 2015
Time:
6:00pm - 6:00pm
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314