<< March 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 4
6 7 10
12 13 14 16 17 18
19 20 21 23
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 





Events for 03/25/2017
Register for Summer Art Camp!
Day:
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Monday, August 14, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 9:29am
Location:

The Art League school & online

Read more about this event...

 

Register for Spring Classes & Workshops
Day:
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 9:29am
Location:

The Art League school & online

Read more about this event...

 

Heidi Nam's "Netted: Morphological State of Our Urban Space"
Day:
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

March Open Exhibit
Day:
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Receiving for April Open Exhibit
Day:
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 12:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

April Open Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

April Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Deadline to Enter May Open Exhibit
Day:
Monday, April 17, 2017
Time:
6:00pm - 6:00pm
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

May Open Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Lesa Cook's "Gods, Heroes, and Fools"
Day:
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

May Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Receiving for “Perspective”
Day:
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 12:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Sage Chandler's “The Fowl Mood”
Day:
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Sally Davies’s “Global Views: Light & Shadow”
Day:
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

M. Alexander Gray’s “Aqueduct: Stone Ruins in Maryland & Virginia”
Day:
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Karin Lithell’s “Home Sweet Home: On the Move”
Day:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Darryl Halbrooks’s “Natura Morta”
Day:
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314