<< August 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
    2 3 4
9 11 12
13 14 16 17 18
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 





Events for 04/01/2017
August Workshops
Day:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 9:30pm
Location:

The Art League School

Read more about this event...

 

Registration Opens for Fall Classes & Workshops!
Day:
Monday, August 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
Time:
9:30am - 9:29am
Location:

The Art League school & online

Read more about this event...

 

August Open Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

M. Alexander Gray’s “Aqueduct: Stone Ruins in Maryland & Virginia”
Day:
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

September Opening Reception
Day:
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Deadline to Enter Tabletop Exhibit
Day:
Friday, September 15, 2017
Time:
11:59pm - 11:59pm
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

The Ice Cream Bowl Fundraiser (Day 1)
Day:
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 4:00pm
Location:

King Street Art Festival (corner of King and N. Fairfax)

Read more about this event...

 

The Ice Cream Bowl Fundraiser (Day 2)
Day:
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 4:00pm
Location:

King Street Art Festival (corner of King and N. Fairfax)

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Gallery Closes at 5:00 pm
Day:
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

M. Jane Johnson's "Splendid Fortitude"
Day:
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Deadline to Enter November "Doubt" Exhibit
Day:
Friday, October 20, 2017
Time:
6:00pm - 6:00pm
Location:

Online

Read more about this event...

 

Art on Tap 2017
Day:
Friday, November 3, 2017
Time:
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location:

The Art League

Read more about this event...

 

Karin Lithell’s “Home Sweet Home: On the Move”
Day:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Darryl Halbrooks’s “Natura Morta”
Day:
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League gallery

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314