<< April 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
           
3 6 7
9 10 11 12 14 15
18 19 20
23 25 26 27 28
30            

 





Exhibits

 

Current exhibits | Upcoming exhibits | Past exhibits



Hello! My Name is Jujuna by George Tkabladze

Artists — click to download monthly entry labels and photographic process forms. Please wait to attach labels until after you get your entry numbers during receiving.

Upcoming Exhibit Calendar

April 2017

Open Exhibit

Receiving: Sunday, April 2, 5:30–7:30 pm; Monday, April 3, 10:00 am–6:00 pm; Tuesday, April 4, 10:00 am–12:00 noon
Exhibit dates: April 5–May 7, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, April 13, 6:30–8:00 pm

 

May 2017

Open Exhibit (digital entry)

Deadline to enter: April 17, 2017
Drop-off for accepted artwork: Sunday, May 7, 6:30–8:30 pm; Monday, May 8, 10:00 am–6:00 pm; Tuesday, May 9, 10:00 am–12:00 noon
Exhibit dates: Wednesday, May 10–June 4, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, May 11, 6:30–8:00 pm

Gallery 75 drop off.


Solo Artist: Lesa Cook's "Gods, Heroes and Fools"

 

June 2017

Perspective Exhibit

Receiving: Sunday, June 4, 5:30–7:30 pm; Monday, June 5, 10:00 am–6:00 pm; Tuesday, June 6, 10:00 am–12:00 noon
Exhibit dates: June 7–July 2, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, June 8, 6:30–8:00 pm

Solo Artist: Sage Chandler's "The Fowl Mood"

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314