<< February 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 14 15 16 17 18
21 23 24 25
26 27 28        

 





Exhibits

 

Current exhibits | Upcoming exhibits | Past exhibits



Hello! My Name is Jujuna by George Tkabladze

Artists — click to download monthly entry labels and photographic process forms. Please wait to attach labels until after you get your entry numbers during receiving.

Upcoming Exhibit Calendar

January 2017

Habits Exhibit (digital entry)

Digital entry deadline: Friday, December 16, 2016
Exhibit dates: Tuesday, January 3–February 5, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, January 12, 6:30–8:00 pm

 

February 2017

Patrons' Show Fundraiser

Deadline for consideration for awards is February 1, 2017
Exhibit dates: February 6–19, 2017
Event Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017


Student/Faculty Exhibit

Receiving: February 20, 2017 (times to be announced)
Exhibit dates: February 22–March 5, 2017
Closing Reception: Sunday, March 5, 2017


March 2017

Open Exhibit

Receiving: Sunday, March 5 & Monday, March 6
Exhibit dates: Tuesday, March 7–April 2, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, March 9, 6:30–8:00 pm

Gallery 75 drop off.


Solo Artist: Heidi Nam

 

April 2017

Open Exhibit

Receiving: Sunday, April 2 & Monday, April 3
Exhibit dates: Tuesday, April 4–May 7, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, April 13, 6:30–8:00 pm

 

May 2017

Open Exhibit (digital entry)

Drop off: Sunday, May 7 & Monday, May 8, 2017
Exhibit dates: Tuesday, May 9–June 4, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, May 11, 6:30–8:00 pm

Gallery 75 drop off.


Solo Artist: Lesa Cook

 

June 2017

Perspective Exhibit

Receiving: Sunday, June 2, 6:30–8:00 pm; Monday, June 3, 2017, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Exhibit dates: Tuesday, June 4–July 2, 2017
Opening Reception: Thursday, June 8, 6:30–8:00 pm

Solo Artist: Sage Chandler 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314